Sports Development Officers (Local Council)

Organization Name

Primary Contact Primary Contact E-mail Address
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Miss Anna Boyle anna.boyle@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
Ards and North Down Borough Council Miss Emma Hingston Emma.Hingston@ardsandnorthdown.gov.uk
Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council Mrs. Wanda Rea wanda.rea@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk
Belfast City Council Mr. Paddy McGrattan mcgrattanp@belfastcity.gov.uk
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council Mr Oliver Mullan Ollie.Mullan@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Derry City and Strabane District Council Mr. Ryan Porter ryan.porter@derrycityandstrabanedistrict.com
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council Mr Conor McCrory conor.mccrory@fermanaghomagh.com
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Mr. Faron Morrison FaronMORRISON@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council Ms Katrina McCaughan katrina.mccaughan@midandeastantrim.gov.uk
Mid Ulster District Council Paula McErlean paula.mcerlean@midulstercouncil.org
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council Mr Pat Power pat.power@downdc.gov.uk
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply